Dragonwell publishing monthly giveaway

Announcing our monthly giveaway: an autographed copy of “The Princess of Dhagabad” by Anna Kashina, an Arabian Nights’ style adventure fantasy with elements of romance.

Here is how it works:

To participate in the giveaway, sign up to follow our blog, ‘like’ us on Facebook, and sign up for our newsletter by visiting our main page at www.dragonwellpublishing.com.

A drawing will be held on the last day of the month (June 30) if at least 20 participants sign up, so please also help us spread the word. This way you will also have a chance to receive updates about our new products, events and giveaways, including an exciting upcoming release of The Chocolatier’s Wife by Cindy Lynn Speer.

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Dragonwell publishing monthly giveaway

  1. WWW

    Amazing blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers? I’m hoping to start my own site soon but I’m a little lost on everything. Would you recommend starting with a free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely confused .. Any recommendations? Many thanks!

  2. WWW

    Hello there! This is kind of off topic but I need some help from an established blog. Is it hard to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick. I’m thinking about making my own but I’m not sure where to begin. Do you have any points or suggestions? Many thanks

  3. Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my facebook group? There’s a lot of people that I think would really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Cheers

Leave a Reply

